Skip to main content

Support Staff

OFFICE

Karlynn Scott, Office Manager; scottk@mdusd.org

 

Joanna Malpica, School Secretary; malpicaj@mdusd.org

 

Vicky Lizarraga, Parent Liaison; lizarragav@mdusd.org

 

Charisse Segee, School Counselor; segeec@mdusd.org

 

Hilary Garcia, School Nurse; garciah@mdusd.org

 

Mariyaih Bell, CARES ASP Coordinator; mbell@bacr.org

TEACHERS

Carolyn Aguirre, ELD Support - Room B3; aguirrec@mdusd.org

 

Danielle Haffner, Vocal Music - Room A6; haffnerd@mdusd.org

 

Forrest Jones, Instrumental Music - Room A6; jonesf@mdusd.org

 

LIBRARY

Terri Shamroukh, Librarian shamroukht@mdusd.org

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Gerald Glasper, Head Custodian, day shift

 

Julius Talavera, PM Custodian

FOOD SERVICES

Teresa Rego - Cafeteria

Cafeteria Assistants: Claudia Sierra, Vacancy

RECESS/LUNCH SUPERIVISION

Jenna Lopez

 

Esmeralda Castillo-Barr

 

Paulette Seaberry 

 

Vacancy