Skip to main content

Support Staff

OFFICE

TBD, Office Manager; 

 

Joanna Malpica, School Secretary; malpicaj@mdusd.org

 

Adriana Gonzalez, Parent Liaison; 

 

Samantha Ashford, School Counselor; ashfords@mdusd.org

 

Christina Miric, School Nurse; miricc@mdusd.org

 

Kristina Bali, CARES ASP Coordinator; kbali@bacr.org

TEACHERS

Vacant, ELD Support - Room B3; 

 

Danielle Haffner, Vocal Music - Room A6; haffnerd@mdusd.org

 

Forrest Jones, Instrumental Music - Room A6; jonesf@mdusd.org

 

Jorge Espinosa, Garden Educator - Room B9

LIBRARY

Terri Shamroukh, Librarian shamroukht@mdusd.org

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Gerald Glasper, Head Custodian, day shift

 

TBD, PM Custodian

FOOD SERVICES

Teresa Rego - Cafeteria

Cafeteria Assistants: Claudia Sierra, Alicia Nunez, TBD

RECESS/LUNCH SUPERIVISION

Jenna Lopez

 

Esmeralda Castillo-Barr

 

Aly Rivongkham

 

Anarely Garcia